My “prestige”

January 21, 2008

More like my name. So far, no one has taken the name “kirbycurse” for anything (except me.) So, if you run into me on anything, say hi. I also go by Wolfdoom, but not always. Sometimes that one is taken. So it’s semi-prestigious for me to have a unique name. Going back to my rant, it don’t got no numbers too. And if you have actually come back to this blag, comment this one. I want to see how many people actually read this, and don’t just run into it.

2 Responses to “My “prestige””

  1. Wii Owner 3.14 Says:

    do you feel lonely? WELL SIGN INTO GOOGLE TALK [sorry] that might help a little bit…

    [edit by kirbycurse: No, I don’t really feel lonely, I simply want to know if I have an audience larger than one.

    Yes, I do read this blag. Let the miniscule community of similar people know!

  2. boo. Says:

    Hah. I commented, for the hell of it. Hey, I was bored, and decided to read all of your posts. You said to comment, and I did. Hey, I might actually check this blag periodically.

    So, yeah, I read it.


Leave a Reply

